Good People

WWW2Happy Wednesday!

I hope that everyone’s weeks have gotten off to a great start.

I’ve been suffering from a bit of insomnia the past few weeks and it’s starting to take its toll on me. I’m hoping that the next few days go by rather fast so I can take advantage of sleeping in this weekend.

Tonight’s Wise Words are centered around something that hits close to home for me. I’ve had the pleasure of watching the outcome described in it unfold in my life recently.

GoodPeople
In an effort to find the happier me, I have made a resolution to myself to only surround myself with good, genuine people. It’s crazy how much of an effect this simple change has made on my life, happiness, and well-being.

Who knew that simply cutting out all the toxic relationships I was wasting my time on would have such an impact?

Surround yourself with people who appreciate you and respect for who you are.

I’m lucky enough to have some great people in my life who are just these type of people. They inspire me and truly bring out the best in me. I hope you all know who you are and just how much I appreciate each of you!

Leave a Reply

