25 Random Questions TAG

Rules:
Respond and rework: answer the questions on your blog
Replace one question that you dislike with a question of your own invention
Add one more question of your own

 THE QUESTIONS

1. What is your current fashion obsession?
Infinity Scarves. I have so many and I need to rock them more often.
2. What is your current makeup obsession?
My Urban Decay Naked Basics, Naked 2, and Naked 3 palettes. IN LOVE.
3. What are you wearing today?
I wore my Maine Black Bears hoodie, Old Navy Jeans, and black Candies boots.
4. Hair?
It’s up in a messy bun. I’m lazy.
5. Do you nap a lot?
I wish I did! I’m still trying to convince my boss that mandatory nap time would make us all so much more productive.
6. Why is today special?
Because it’s another day I was blessed to have.
It was a very trying day at work. However, I am so incredibly lucky to have one of the best co-workers who laughs at my silly comments and always keeps me upbeat.
7. What would you like to learn to do?
I’ve always thought it would be fun to learn how to scuba dive.
8. What’s for dinner today?
 Justin made soup.
9. What are you listening to right now?
I’m not actually listening to any music. I’m watching Haven…does that count?
10. What is your favorite weather?
Fall days. I absolutely love them! They remind me of my wedding day
11. What’s the last thing you bought?
A peppermint mocha candle. It smells amazing.
12. What are your essentials when traveling?
Toothbrush, Hair Straightener, Curling Wand
13. What’s your style?
Well, I LOVE boots, cardigan sweaters, and oversized shirts.
14. What is your most challenging goal right now?
To try to become more financially stable so my husband and I can make our dreams and life goals come true.
15. What are 3 things you really miss?
Lucky, my nana, and Bangor.
16. If you could have a house totally paid for, fully furnished anywhere in the world, where would you like it to be?
Somewhere awesome, that’s hot and friendly with good food and nice people
17. Favorite vacation spot?
St. Thomas
18. Name the things you cannot live without?
My husband, Justin
Netflix
My family
19. How was your childhood?
I was the oldest so I pretty much was used as the example for my siblings. Besides that, my childhood was fantastic.
20. What would you like to have in your hands right now?
A winning lottery ticket please?
21. What would you like to get rid of?
My debt.
22. What are you most excited for?
Vacation! Justin and I are trying to figure out where we want to go this year.
23. If you could go anywhere in the world for the next hour, where would you go?
Paris – just to see the Eiffel Tower in person!
24. Which countries have you visited?
I went to Germany when I was in college…and I REALLY want to go back!
25. What is one thing you look for in a best friend?
Loyalty
One response to “25 Random Questions TAG

  1. Pingback: NYX’s Lip Smacking Fun Colors – Stella | A Moment With Meaghan·

Leave a Reply

